ELT523 Digital Citizenship

Another subject! Well yet again I enter with trepidation but I am already starting to get into the swing of things. There seems to be lots of stuff out there that repeats itself. Hopefully it will be more accessible than the research unit that I actually did quite well in, in the end.
I’m already learning and have opened a diigo account and am trying out RSS feeds. I’ve restarted my Twitter so hopefully my digital footprint will be looking good. Also started up a Google Alert on myself just to keep tabs on what is out there. I doubt if there will be anything about me at all as I’m hardly shaking up the world and certainly don’t put out lots of info or pictures. Looking forward to more learning more about digital citizenship. x

Leave a Reply

